Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dianna Culp

Dianna Culp

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dianna Culp
"Had some very crazy stuff going on, and Theresa went above and beyond to resolve a few problems. Thanks for everything! Give that girl a raise!"
Profile photo of Nadia Owen

Nadia Owen

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nadia Owen
"Alex and Maria were very friendly, and even after just a few calls they already knew me by name. I didn't have to repeat my situation multiple times and Alex did whatever he could to get me the best rate possible, which ended up being about half of the quotes I got from 3 other companies."
Profile photo of amy Buckland

amy Buckland

May 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by amy Buckland
"Best service I've ever had with an insurance company ☺️"
Profile photo of Karen Tinsmon

Karen Tinsmon

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Tinsmon
"Dawn at the Kernan Agency has always been friendly, prompt and informative. I never have to re-explain who I am or my situation when I call- she instantly retrieves my records and helps me on the spot. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Nick Ferrante

Nick Ferrante

April 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Ferrante
"I’ve been with the Kernan Agency since the very first car I’ve owned and at this point they’re practically family! Everyone at the office is always extremely personable, helpful & knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of Emily Bianchi

Emily Bianchi

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Bianchi
"The Kernan Agency always goes above and beyond to help you bundle and save. I have many policies through them and I have the lowest price I could find! Calling to talk to someone or ask a quick question is always easy, they answer immediately, and everyone is extremely friendly and helpful. Highly recommend The Kernan Agency of State Farm!!"
Profile photo of Robyn Cox

Robyn Cox

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Robyn Cox
"Would not go to another agency!! Theresa has taken care of my whole family, it such a comfort to know you going to the best!!"
Profile photo of MaryClare Bowes

MaryClare Bowes

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by MaryClare Bowes
"Theresa and her team are great to work with, definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Billy Kernan

Billy Kernan

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Billy Kernan
"Great service and communication. Wouldn’t go anywhere else!!"
Profile photo of Adam Saks

Adam Saks

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Saks
"This agency is top notch! Great customer service. Good communication and very knowledgeable. Easy to work with and friendly! Always willing to help"
Profile photo of Laura S

Laura S

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Laura S
"Very helpful friendly staff that make insurance understandable and simple. 😊"
Profile photo of Alyson Pignato

Alyson Pignato

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alyson Pignato
"Very competitive pricing and knowledgeable representatives who always respond immediately. Couldn’t be happier with this agency and State Farm!"
Profile photo of Patrick Hynes

Patrick Hynes

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Hynes
"Working with this branch has been a dream! Just set up a car with insurance through them and Matt was great to work with. Made the process extremely easy."
Profile photo of Brandon Costanzo

Brandon Costanzo

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Costanzo
"I had an incredible experience with one of the reps in Theresa’s office Alex. He saved my wife and I a good chunk of change on our home and auto insurance. I highly highly recommend reaching out and see if they can save you money!"
Profile photo of Samuel Lopez

Samuel Lopez

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Samuel Lopez
"Streamlined and professional service that is always a pleasure to work with. All queries were handled in a timely and efficient manner. Highly recommend for all of your insurance needs. Thanks Theresa!"
Profile photo of michael statt

michael statt

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by michael statt
"Good people, good service"
Profile photo of Julie Steel

Julie Steel

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Steel
"Dawn has been great to work with throughout the years. I have made many changes to my auto, home, and life insurance policies and she is always there to help me through the process step by step. The rates are fair and the communication is positive and informative. I highly recommend working with this group and with Dawn."
Profile photo of John Papas

John Papas

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by John Papas
"Prior to making the switch to the Theresa Kernan – State Farm branch, we came from a place where we were “always in good hands.” Hands can only carry so much, here we are supported by a whole family dedicated to holding us up during tough times. Ever seen an org chart? It starts from the Top-Down. That’s what makes this branch special. Mother Theresa has just been an unbelievable expert in this field for many, many years. More than I have been alive for. She has gone above and beyond for me and family members for every insurance need. Even the little things, when a windshield crack would occur, who do I call? You bet. Mother T. As I have gotten older and wiser and learned more about Insurance, I would contact the branch and get connected with son, Alex. Alex has just been outstanding in the Insurance game. What’s faster than an email reply? A text. Alex is just a quick text away for any Insurance questions or concerns. My family and I thank the Theresa Kernan – State Farm branch for the amount of time, love and support they put in that makes us feel a part of their family. I highly recommend reaching out to this branch and making the insurance changes that you need. Theresa’s team will take great care of you as if you are one of their own!"
Profile photo of Nick Pignato

Nick Pignato

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Pignato
"I’ve been using the Kernan Agency for years now. The entire staff is always so helpful and responsive when needed. I would definitely recommend contacting this agency for all of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Connor Hynes

Connor Hynes

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Connor Hynes
"I have used Theresa for many years and have had a wonderful experience. The entire staff is kind and helpful and I would highly recommend going through them for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Jacob Strauss

Jacob Strauss

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Strauss
"Alex Shoemaker was the best to work with. Navigated me through the process with ease and made everything work to my liking. Would highly recommend working with Alex or anyone on their team."
Profile photo of Sean Kausch

Sean Kausch

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sean Kausch
"Great customer service. I wouldn’t go anywhere else. Very friendly staff."
Profile photo of Erik Kleehammer

Erik Kleehammer

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Erik Kleehammer
"Great people!! Easy to work with, very friendly"
Profile photo of Richard Thompson

Richard Thompson

November 30, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Thompson
"Tara was a HUGE help. It was like having my own Fairy Godmother ! I could hear it in her voice and I saw it in her actions that she was truly concerned about me and my experience during this. She made EVERYTHING so much easier for me in Every way possible. Thank You soooo much Tara D. 🤗"
Profile photo of Theresa Slagle

Theresa Slagle

May 30, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Theresa Slagle
"They are extremely helpfull"